• [Notorious B.I.G.: Pop! Album Vinyl Figure: Life After Death (Product Image)]
  • Notorious B.I.G.: Pop! Album Vinyl Figure: Life After Death

    • Pre-Order
    Brand: Pop! Vinyl
    Manufacturer: Funko

    £13.99 RRP £14.99

      • This item is available to pre-order.
      • Due for release: 17 September 2021.
        We expect to receive the item from our suppliers on or around this date.
      • Delivery cost of this item to United Kingdom: £3.00
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy

Product Description

Notorious B.I.G. - Life After Death Pop! Albums Vinyl Figure

Notorious B.I.G. is one of the most critically acclaimed rappers of our generation, leaving behind a footprint on the music industry that is still felt to this day.

Released 16 days after his tragic passing, Life After Death was his second studio album, which featured hit singles such as Hypnotize’and ‘Mo Money Mo Problems, as well as collaborations with guest artists such as 112, Jay-Z, Lil’ Kim, Mase, Bone Thugs-n-Harmony, Too $hort, Angela Winbush, D.M.C. of Run-D.M.C., R. Kelly, The Lox, and Puff Daddy.

Funko’s new Pop! Albums Figure features the album’s iconic front cover in a hard case display, complete with a Pop! Vinyl Figure of Biggie Smalls with his cane from the cover.

An absolute must for any true Notorious B.I.G. fan!

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

Cat. No.
  • 5142101