• [The Short While (Hardcover) (Product Image)]
  • The Short While (Hardcover)

    • Currently Unavailable
    Author: Jeremy Sorese
    Artist: Jeremy Sorese
    Published by: Boom! Studios

    £15.53 RRP £22.50

    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.
      • Store prices may vary
    Embed

    Copy and paste the following code where you want the embed to appear.

    If you're an affiliate make sure your code is set in the “Affiliate” section.

    Affiliates

    If you are an affiliate you can add your code to the share link by entering it here

Product Description

What is the price of love and redemption? After a party, two men accidentally swap their jackets which turns into much more than just a chance meeting.

Unexpectedly they discover the love, companionship, trust, honesty, and vulnerability they’ve both been missing. But with it comes tragedy and loss. The loss of self, loss of freedom, and loss of each other.

Acclaimed cartoonist Jeremy Sorese (Curveball, Steven Universe) presents a tragic but redemptive love story about two men who meet, fall in love, and then fall apart when a traumatic event changes both of their lives forever, perfect for fans of My Favorite Thing is Monsters and Fun Home.

COVER SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

Artist
Author
Genres
Previews
Publisher
Type
Binding
  • Hardback
Cat. No.
  • 5326839
ISBN
  • 9781684157464