• [The Short While (Hardcover) (Product Image)]
  • The Short While (Hardcover)

    • Pre-Order
    Author: Jeremy Sorese
    Artist: Jeremy Sorese
    Published by: Boom! Studios

    £15.53 RRP £22.50

      • This item is available to pre-order.
      • Due for release: 10 November 2021.
        We expect to receive the item from our suppliers on or around this date.
      • Delivery cost of this item to United Kingdom: £4.00
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy

Product Description

What is the price of love and redemption? After a party, two men accidentally swap their jackets which turns into much more than just a chance meeting.

Unexpectedly they discover the love, companionship, trust, honesty, and vulnerability they’ve both been missing. But with it comes tragedy and loss. The loss of self, loss of freedom, and loss of each other.

Acclaimed cartoonist Jeremy Sorese (Curveball, Steven Universe) presents a tragic but redemptive love story about two men who meet, fall in love, and then fall apart when a traumatic event changes both of their lives forever, perfect for fans of My Favorite Thing is Monsters and Fun Home.

COVER SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

Artist
Author
Genres
Previews
Publisher
Type
Binding
  • Hardback
Cat. No.
  • 5326839
ISBN
  • 9781684157464