• [Awaiting product image]
  • Roll Over & Die: I Will Fight For An Ordinary Life With My Love & Cursed Sword!: Volume 2

    • Pre-Order
    Author: kiki
    Artist: Sunao Minakata
    Published by: Seven Seas

    £8.02 RRP £10.99

      • This item is available to pre-order.
      • Due for release: 7 December 2021.
        We expect to receive the item from our suppliers on or around this date.
      • Delivery cost of this item to United Kingdom: £2.00
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy

Product Description

A dark and bloody manga series about two women fighting fate and finding love in each other-and don’t miss the original light novels, also from Seven Seas!

Flum Apricot was never meant to be a hero.

Despite zero stats across the board and a power she can’t even use, she somehow finds herself included in a party of heroes. But Flum’s life hits rock bottom when the party’s renowned sage, Jean Inteige, decides that the useless girl is dead weight, and arranges to have her sold into slavery.

Tossed to monsters to be feasted upon for her master’s entertainment, Flum makes the desperate choice to reach for a cursed weapon…and something new awakens within her.

A grimdark tale about one woman’s blood-soaked quest to reclaim her life!

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

  • Trade Paperback
  • 2
Cat. No.
  • 5299911
  • 9781648279270
  • 9781648279270