• [Eat The Rich #1 (Cover G Unlockable Tong Virgin Variant) (Product Image)]
  • Eat The Rich #1 (Cover G Unlockable Tong Virgin Variant)

    • Currently Unavailable
    • Bagged & Boarded
    From: Eat The Rich
    Author: Sarah Gailey
    Artist: Pius Bak
    Published by: Boom! Studios

    £9.99
    • Currently Unavailable
      Due for release: 18 August 2021.
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.
      • Store prices may vary

Product Description

What unspeakable horror eats away at the heart of Crestfall Bluffs?

With law school and her whole life ahead of her, Joey plans to summer with her boyfriend Astor in his seemingly perfect hometown of Crestfall Bluffs. It’s a chance to finally meet Astor’s family and childhood friends, all while enjoying a vacation with every need attended to by servants.

But beneath the affluent perfection lies a dark, deadly rot will Joey discover the truth before it’s too late, and if she does, can she survive to tell the tale?

The bold, horrifying psychological thriller from Hugo Award-winning author Sarah Gailey (The Echo Wife, Magic For Liars) with artist Pius Bak (Firefly, The Magicians), perfect for fans of Stillwater and Nailbiter!

COVER SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

Artist
Author
Genre
Packaging
Publisher
Series
Type
Binding
  • Comic
Cat. No.
  • 5280056
ISBN
  • 84428400821100161