• [Trover Saves The Universe #1 (Cover A Stone) (Product Image)]
  • Trover Saves The Universe #1 (Cover A Stone)

    • Currently Unavailable
    From: Trover Saves The Universe
    Author: Tess Stone
    Artist: Tess Stone
    Published by: Image Comics

    £2.65 RRP £3.60

    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.
      • Store prices may vary
    Embed

    Copy and paste the following code where you want the embed to appear.

    If you're an affiliate make sure your code is set in the “Affiliate” section.

    Affiliates

    If you are an affiliate you can add your code to the share link by entering it here

Product Description

For fans of Rick and Morty and Mega Man!

A new limited series filled with mystery, murder, and mayhem from fan-favourite author TESS STONE, set in the world of Rick and Morty co-creator JUSTIN ROILAND’s hit video game series Trover Saves the Universe!

Welcome to the ICJ - Important Cosmic Jobs - where the boss ranks employees, and at the end of each month, the worst employee literally gets the axe. It’s not a great gig.

But when ICJ’s top eyehole monster winds up dead, the company’s most inept (and rival) employees, Klover and Bo, are falsely accused of his murder and hunted by the Space Cops!

Now they must clear their names and unravel a conspiracy that reaches the very topthat is, if they don’t kill each other first!

COVER SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

Artist
Author
Genres
Previews
Promotion
Publisher
Series
Type
Wednesday Comics
Binding
  • Comic
Cat. No.
  • 5282685
ISBN
  • 70985303175800111