• [Trover Saves The Universe #1 (Cover A Stone) (Product Image)]
  • Pre-Order Trover Saves The Universe #1 (Cover A Stone)
    From: Trover Saves The Universe
    Author: Tess Stone
    Artist: Tess Stone
    Published by: Image Comics

    Subscribe & Save

    Subscribe now to the Trover Saves The Universe series and save! View offer

    Single Issue Price: £2.65 RRP £3.60

      • This item is available to pre-order.
      • Due for release: 4 August 2021.
        We expect to receive the item from our suppliers on or around this date.
      • Delivery cost of this item to United Kingdom: £1.00
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy

Description

For fans of Rick and Morty and Mega Man!

A new limited series filled with mystery, murder, and mayhem from fan-favourite author TESS STONE, set in the world of Rick and Morty co-creator JUSTIN ROILAND’s hit video game series Trover Saves the Universe!

Welcome to the ICJ - Important Cosmic Jobs - where the boss ranks employees, and at the end of each month, the worst employee literally gets the axe. It’s not a great gig.

But when ICJ’s top eyehole monster winds up dead, the company’s most inept (and rival) employees, Klover and Bo, are falsely accused of his murder and hunted by the Space Cops!

Now they must clear their names and unravel a conspiracy that reaches the very topthat is, if they don’t kill each other first!

COVER SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Specifications

Artist
Author
Genres
Previews
Publisher
Series
Type
Binding
Comic
Cat. No.
5282685
ISBN
70985303175800111