• [Avatar: The Last Airbender: The Kyoshi Novels (Hardcover Box Set) (Product Image)]
  • Avatar: The Last Airbender: The Kyoshi Novels (Hardcover Box Set)

    Universe: Avatar: The Last Airbender
    Author: F.C. Yee
    Published by: Abrams

    £21.59 RRP £26.99

      • Delivery cost of this item to United Kingdom: £5.50
      • Estimated delivery within the United Kingdom is 3 to 5 working days
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy

Product Description

Fans of Avatar: the Last Airbender and F. C. Yee’s New York Times best-selling Kyoshi novels can now collect both hardcover editions in this acclaimed duology.

The Rise of Kyoshi delves into the origin story of Kyoshi, the Earth Kingdom-born Avatar. The longest-living Avatar in this beloved world’s history, Kyoshi established the brave and respected Kyoshi Warriors, but also founded the secretive Dai Li, which led to the corruption, decline and fall of her own nation.

In The Shadow of Kyoshi, Kyoshi’s place as the true Avatar has finally been cemented-but at a heavy cost. Kyoshi voyages across the Four Nations, struggling to keep the peace; but while her reputation grows, a mysterious threat emerges from the Spirit World.

This thrilling duology follows Kyoshi’s journey from a girl of humble origins to the merciless pursuer of justice still feared and admired centuries after becoming the Avatar.

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

Author
Genres
Publisher
Type
Universe
Binding
  • Hardback
Cat. No.
  • 5273058
EAN
  • 9781419758430
ISBN
  • 9781419758430