• [Burst Angel: Box Set (Slimline Edition) (Product Image)]
  • Discontinued Burst Angel: Box Set (Slimline Edition)
    Directed by: Koichi Ohata
    • Discontinued

      This item is no longer available for purchase.


All 24 episodes of the Japanese anime series. In a dystopian future, law and order is breaking down in Tokyo and the RAPT police service are gradually taking control of society. But in the middle of these dark times, a mysterious angel called Jo arrives on Earth, and with her partners Sei, Amy and Meg, only she can restore peace.