• [Awaiting product image]
  • Pre-Order The Good: Luck Girls Book 2: The Sisters Of Reckoning
    Author: Charlotte Nicole Davis
    Published by: Hot Key Books
    £6.99 RRP £7.99
      • This item is available to pre-order.
      • Due for release: 25 August 2021.
        We expect to receive the item from our suppliers on or around this date.
      • Delivery cost of this item to United Kingdom: £2.00
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy

Description

The gripping sequel to the action-packed fantasy debut THE GOOD LUCK GIRLS, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo’s Six of Crows and Margaret Atwood’s The Handmaid’s Tale.

Aster. Violet. Tansy. Mallow. Clementine.

THE GOOD LUCK GIRLS are back and they mean business…

Aster is on a mission for the Lady Ghosts, helping an escaped Good Luck Girl. Although grateful to be contributing to the cause, Aster chafes at the way the Lady Ghosts work, taking as few risks as possible. So Aster is delighted when Clem tells her that there has been support from dustbloods around the country for the Welcome House arson, orchestrated by Aster.

Hearing that her action spurred these other small rebellions, Aster’s resolution is crystallised. It’s time for them to take this fight to the next level. They need to get rid of the welcome houses once and for all.

Specifications

Author
Genre
Publisher
Type
Binding
Paperback
Cat. No.
5225187
EAN
9781471409318
ISBN
9781471409318