• [The Good Luck Girls: Book 2: The Sisters Of Reckoning (Product Image)]
  • The Good Luck Girls: Book 2: The Sisters Of Reckoning

    Author: Charlotte Nicole Davis
    Published by: Hot Key Books

    £6.99 RRP £7.99

      • Delivery cost of this item to United Kingdom: £2.00
      • Once dispatched, estimated delivery within the United Kingdom is 3 to 5 working days
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy
    Embed

    Copy and paste the following code where you want the embed to appear.

    If you're an affiliate make sure your code is set in the “Affiliate” section.

    Affiliates

    If you are an affiliate you can add your code to the share link by entering it here

Product Description

The gripping sequel to the action-packed fantasy debut THE GOOD LUCK GIRLS, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo’s Six of Crows and Margaret Atwood’s The Handmaid’s Tale.

Aster. Violet. Tansy. Mallow. Clementine.

THE GOOD LUCK GIRLS are back and they mean business…

Aster is on a mission for the Lady Ghosts, helping an escaped Good Luck Girl. Although grateful to be contributing to the cause, Aster chafes at the way the Lady Ghosts work, taking as few risks as possible. So Aster is delighted when Clem tells her that there has been support from dustbloods around the country for the Welcome House arson, orchestrated by Aster.

Hearing that her action spurred these other small rebellions, Aster’s resolution is crystallised. It’s time for them to take this fight to the next level. They need to get rid of the welcome houses once and for all.

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

Author
Genre
Publisher
Type
Binding
  • Paperback
Cat. No.
  • 5225187
EAN
  • 9781471409318
ISBN
  • 9781471409318