• [Save Yourself #1 (Cover A Matthews) (Product Image)]
  • Save Yourself #1 (Cover A Matthews)

    From: Save Yourself
    Author: Bones Leopard
    Artists: Nichole Matthews, and Kelly Matthews
    Published by: Boom! Studios

    £3.30 RRP £4.50

      • Delivery cost of this item to United Kingdom: £1.00
      • Once dispatched, estimated delivery within the United Kingdom is 3 to 5 working days
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy

Product Description

What if Magical Girls weren’t Earth’s champions at all? Aoe, Thel, and Gen, better known as the Lovely Trio, first burst onto the scene five years ago when they saved Earth from a surprise space monster attack!

Since then, everyone, including Gigi, whose brother died as a bystander in a Lovely Trio battle, idolises them as superheroic pop icons. But when Gigi witnesses the Lovely Trio battling a monster firsthand, she sees something that causes her to question everything she thought she ever knew about her heroes!

A magical new series from the team behind Pandora’s Legacy, writer Bones Leopard (Identical) and artists Kelly & Nichole Matthews (Just Beyond), that’s perfect for fans of Sailor Moon and Wynd.

COVER SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

Artists
Author
Genre
Previews
Publisher
Series
Type
Wednesday Comics
Binding
  • Comic
Cat. No.
  • 5221318
ISBN
  • 84428400827300111