• [Basilisk #1 (Cover D Ward Virgin Variant) (Product Image)]
  • Currently Unavailable Bagged & Boarded Basilisk #1 (Cover D Ward Virgin Variant)
    From: Basilisk
    Author: Cullen Bunn
    Artist: Jonas Scharf
    Published by: Boom! Studios
    £24.99
    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.
      • Store prices may vary

Description

Who Can Stop The Chimera? Five individuals bound by a cult-like hivemind, they terrorised small towns with their horrifying supernatural sense-based powers, leaving death and destruction in their wake. Regan, one of the Chimera, escaped and has been in hiding, with her murderous eyes bound, overcome with guilt.

Until now when a victim from her past forces her to hunt down the other four of her kind. New York Times best-selling horror writer Cullen Bunn (Harrow County) and artist Jonas Scharf (Avengers Of The Wasteland) reunite to unleash a supernatural horror series for fans of Killadelphia and Stillwater rooted in the way we process the world - our senses.

COVER SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Specifications

Artist
Author
Genre
Packaging
Publisher
Series
Type
Wednesday Comics
Binding
Comic
Cat. No.
5215904
ISBN
84428400818101041