• [Basilisk #1 (Cover A Scharf) (Product Image)]
  • Basilisk #1 (Cover A Scharf)

    • Currently Unavailable
    From: Basilisk
    Author: Cullen Bunn
    Artist: Jonas Scharf
    Published by: Boom! Studios

    Subscribe & Save

    Subscribe now to the Basilisk series and save! View offer

    Single Issue Price: £2.65 RRP £3.60

    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.
      • Store prices may vary
    Embed

    Copy and paste the following code where you want the embed to appear.

    If you're an affiliate make sure your code is set in the “Affiliate” section.

    Affiliates

    If you are an affiliate you can add your code to the share link by entering it here

Product Description

Who Can Stop The Chimera? Five individuals bound by a cult-like hivemind, they terrorised small towns with their horrifying supernatural sense-based powers, leaving death and destruction in their wake. Regan, one of the Chimera, escaped and has been in hiding, with her murderous eyes bound, overcome with guilt.

Until now when a victim from her past forces her to hunt down the other four of her kind. New York Times best-selling horror writer Cullen Bunn (Harrow County) and artist Jonas Scharf (Avengers Of The Wasteland) reunite to unleash a supernatural horror series for fans of Killadelphia and Stillwater rooted in the way we process the world - our senses.

COVER SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

Artist
Author
Genre
Previews
Publisher
Series
Type
Wednesday Comics
Binding
  • Comic
Cat. No.
  • 5215591
ISBN
  • 84428400818101011