• [Allergic (Product Image)]
  • Allergic
    Author: Megan Wagner Lloyd
    Artist: Michelle Mee Nutter
    Published by: Scholastic
    £6.99 RRP £9.99
      • Delivery cost of this item to United Kingdom: £2.00
      • Once dispatched, estimated delivery within the United Kingdom is 3 to 5 working days
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy

Description

At home, Maggie is the odd one out.

Her parents are preoccupied with the new baby they’re expecting, and her younger brothers are twins and always in their own world.

Maggie thinks a new puppy is the answer, but when she goes to select one on her birthday, she breaks out in hives and rashes. She’s severely allergic to anything with fur!

Can Maggie outsmart her allergies and find the perfect pet?

With full colour illustrations throughout by Michelle Mee Nutter.

Megan Wagner Lloyd draws on her own experiences with allergies to tell a heartwarming story of family, friendship, and finding a place to belong.

Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier, The Baby-Sitters Club and Nat Enough.

Specifications

Artist
Author
Genres
Publisher
Type
Wednesday Comics
Binding
Paperback
Cat. No.
4186335
ISBN
9781338568905