• [Wailing Blade: Volume 1: Headtaker (Product Image)]
  • Pre-Order Wailing Blade: Volume 1: Headtaker
    Author: Rich Douek
    Artist: Joe Mulvey
    Published by: Comixtribe
    £15.86 RRP £22.99
      • This item is available to pre-order.
      • Due for release: 26 May 2021.
        We expect to receive the item from our suppliers on or around this date.
      • Delivery cost of this item to United Kingdom: £4.00
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy

Description

Wailing Blade is high-adrenaline fantasy adventure, set in the dark future of mankind. When his father is sentenced to death at the hands of the legendary Headtaker, bandit prince Tychon must find a way to save him, or fall to the Wailing Blade himself. By acclaimed writer Rich Douek and artist Joe Mulvey, Wailing Blade: Headtaker is a brutal, bloody sci-fi adventure for fans of Mad Max & Masters of the Universe. Collects issues #1-4.

COVER SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Specifications

Artist
Author
Genre
Previews
Publisher
Type
Binding
Trade Paperback
Volume
1
Cat. No.
5177219
ISBN
9781733412407