• [Wailing Blade: Volume 1: Headtaker (Product Image)]
  • Wailing Blade: Volume 1: Headtaker

    • Currently Unavailable
    Author: Rich Douek
    Artist: Joe Mulvey
    Published by: Comixtribe

    £15.86 RRP £22.99

    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.
      • Store prices may vary

Product Description

Wailing Blade is high-adrenaline fantasy adventure, set in the dark future of mankind. When his father is sentenced to death at the hands of the legendary Headtaker, bandit prince Tychon must find a way to save him, or fall to the Wailing Blade himself. By acclaimed writer Rich Douek and artist Joe Mulvey, Wailing Blade: Headtaker is a brutal, bloody sci-fi adventure for fans of Mad Max & Masters of the Universe. Collects issues #1-4.

COVER SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

Artist
Author
Genre
Previews
Publisher
Type
Binding
  • Trade Paperback
Volume
  • 1
Cat. No.
  • 5177219
ISBN
  • 9781733412407