• [Rabbits (Hardcover) (Product Image)]
  • Rabbits (Hardcover)

    Author: Terry Miles
    Published by: MacMillan Publishers

    £13.99 RRP £16.99

      • Delivery cost of this item to United Kingdom: £3.00
      • Estimated delivery within the United Kingdom is 3 to 5 working days
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy

Product Description

What happens in the game, stays in the game…

Rabbits is a secret, dangerous and sometimes fatal underground game.

The rewards for winning are unclear, but there are rumours of money, CIA recruitment or even immortality. Or it might unlock the universe’s greatest secrets. But everyone knows that the deeper you get, the more deadly the game becomes and the body count is rising.

Since the game first started, ten iterations have taken place… and the eleventh round is about to begin.

K can’t get enough of the game and has been trying to find a way in for years. Then Alan Scarpio, reclusive billionaire and alleged Rabbits winner, shows up out of nowhere. And he charges K with a desperate mission. Something has gone badly wrong with the game and K needs to fix it - before Eleven starts - or the world will pay the price.

Five days later, Scarpio is declared missing. Two weeks after that Eleven begins, so K blows the deadline. And suddenly, the fate of the entire universe is at stake.

Rabbits by Terry Miles is an electrifying, compulsive read based on the hit podcast from the Public Radio Alliance - perfect for fans of Stranger Things and Black Mirror.

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

Author
Genre
Publisher
Type
Binding
  • Hardback
Cat. No.
  • 5155835
EAN
  • 9781529016932
ISBN
  • 9781529016932