• [The Ascendance: Book 2: Every Star A Song (Hardcover) (Product Image)]
  • Pre-Order The Ascendance: Book 2: Every Star A Song (Hardcover)
    Author: Jay Posey
    Published by: Harper Collins Publishers
    £10.99 RRP £12.99
      • This item is available to pre-order.
      • Due for release: 19 August 2021.
        We expect to receive the item from our suppliers on or around this date.
      • Delivery cost of this item to United Kingdom: £3.00
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy

Description

HER WORD IS HER WEAPON

For fans of Anne Leckie and Star Wars comes an explosive and ambitious series about the power of words set far in the future, far away, but with a message about truth that hits home.

The sequel to the exhilarating and fiercely innovative EVERY SKY A GRAVE: a novel about speaking truth to power among the stars in a galaxy of the future.

Specifications

Author
Genre
Publisher
Type
Binding
Hardback
Cat. No.
5156559
EAN
9780008327170
ISBN
9780008327170