• [Witchblood #1 (Cover B Sterle) (Product Image)]
  • Witchblood #1 (Cover B Sterle)

    • Currently Unavailable
    From: Witchblood
    Author: Matthew Erman
    Artist: Lisa Sterle
    Published by: Vault Comics

    £2.65 RRP £3.60

    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.
      • Store prices may vary
    Embed

    Copy and paste the following code where you want the embed to appear.

    If you're an affiliate make sure your code is set in the “Affiliate” section.

    Affiliates

    If you are an affiliate you can add your code to the share link by entering it here

Product Description

A modern, Wild West road trip about a witch named Yonna cruising the Southwest as a band of bloodthirsty biker vampires, The Hounds of Love, hunt her scattered coven for the source of all magic: witch blood. From the critically acclaimed creators of The Modern Witch Tarot Deck and Long Lost comes WITCHBLOOD, a blend of action, lore, and Americana-perfect for fans of Buffy and American Gods.

COVER SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

Artist
Author
Genre
Previews
Publisher
Series
Type
Wednesday Comics
Binding
  • Comic
Cat. No.
  • 5106646
EAN
  • 85876100641600121