• [Awaiting product image]
  • Pre-Order Witchblood #1 (Cover B Sterle)
    From: Witchblood
    Author: Matthew Erman
    Artist: Lisa Sterle
    Published by: Vault Comics
    £2.65 RRP £3.60
      • This item is available to pre-order.
      • Due for release: 17 March 2021.
        We expect to receive the item from our suppliers on or around this date.
      • Delivery cost of this item to United Kingdom: £1.00
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy

Description

A modern, Wild West road trip about a witch named Yonna cruising the Southwest as a band of bloodthirsty biker vampires, The Hounds of Love, hunt her scattered coven for the source of all magic: witch blood. From the critically acclaimed creators of The Modern Witch Tarot Deck and Long Lost comes WITCHBLOOD, a blend of action, lore, and Americana-perfect for fans of Buffy and American Gods.

COVER SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Specifications

Artist
Author
Genre
Previews
Publisher
Series
Type
Binding
Comic
Cat. No.
5106646
EAN
85876100641600121