• [Dark Stars: Book 3: Dark Stars (Hardcover) (Product Image)]
  • Pre-Order Dark Stars: Book 3: Dark Stars (Hardcover)
    Author: Danielle Rollins
    Published by: Harper Collins Publishers
    £10.99 RRP £12.99
      • This item is available to pre-order.
      • Due for release: 1 April 2021.
        We expect to receive the item from our suppliers on or around this date.
      • Delivery cost of this item to United Kingdom: £3.00
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy

Description

The final time-twisting instalment in Danielle Rollins’s epic time travel romance, perfect for fans of Alexandra Bracken and Kiera Cass.

Dorothy finds herself completely alone.

Roman is dead. The Chronology Protection Agency wants nothing to do with her. The Black Cirkus no longer trusts her. And Ash… Ash is gone.

Dorothy has seen the evidence with her own eyes-she knows that she was the one who killed Ash. But she still has no idea how, when, or most importantly, why. But the discovery of several missing pages from the Professor’s journal drives a narrow sliver of hope into her heart.

Without a ship, it should be impossible for Dorothy to travel through time. But Dorothy will do anything to protect Ash-and to save what’s left of their ruined world.

Specifications

Author
Genre
Publisher
Type
Binding
Hardback
Cat. No.
5096213
EAN
9780062680006
ISBN
9780062680006