• [Dark Stars: Book 3: Dark Stars (Hardcover) (Product Image)]
  • Dark Stars: Book 3: Dark Stars (Hardcover)

    Author: Danielle Rollins
    Published by: Harper Collins Publishers

    £10.99 RRP £12.99

      • Delivery cost of this item to United Kingdom: £3.00
      • Estimated delivery within the United Kingdom is 3 to 5 working days
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy

Product Description

The final time-twisting instalment in Danielle Rollins’s epic time travel romance, perfect for fans of Alexandra Bracken and Kiera Cass.

Dorothy finds herself completely alone.

Roman is dead. The Chronology Protection Agency wants nothing to do with her. The Black Cirkus no longer trusts her. And Ash… Ash is gone.

Dorothy has seen the evidence with her own eyes-she knows that she was the one who killed Ash. But she still has no idea how, when, or most importantly, why. But the discovery of several missing pages from the Professor’s journal drives a narrow sliver of hope into her heart.

Without a ship, it should be impossible for Dorothy to travel through time. But Dorothy will do anything to protect Ash-and to save what’s left of their ruined world.

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

Author
Genre
Publisher
Type
Binding
  • Hardback
Cat. No.
  • 5096213
EAN
  • 9780062680006
ISBN
  • 9780062680006