• [Isles Of Storm & Sorrow: Book 3: Vulture (Product Image)]
  • Pre-Order Isles Of Storm & Sorrow: Book 3: Vulture
    Author: Bex Hogan
    Published by: Orion Children's Books
    £6.89 RRP £7.99
      • This item is available to pre-order.
      • Due for release: 8 April 2021.
        We expect to receive the item from our suppliers on or around this date.
      • Delivery cost of this item to United Kingdom: £2.00
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy

Description

The epic YA fantasy series The Isles of Storm and Sorrow concludes in its final book, Vulture, perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas and Leigh Bardugo.

Marianne has passed the ultimate test required to be a Mage. She is finally powerful enough to reunite the Twelve Isles. But having exposed herself to the darker side of magic, Marianne is struggling.

The magic within her is nearly impossible to control, and she becomes cruel and violent, mercilessly pursuing those who have harmed her in the past, ignoring the pleas of those closest to her to remember what’s really important: saving the islands.

Everything she’s fought for has come down to this. Will Marianne be able to fulfil her promise to bring peace to the islands when she can’t even bring peace to herself?

Specifications

Author
Genre
Publisher
Type
Binding
Paperback
Cat. No.
5069675
EAN
9781510105874
ISBN
9781510105874