• [Awaiting product image]
  • Pre-Order Hexed: Don't Get Mad, Get Powers
    Author: Julia Tuffs
    Published by: Orion Publishing Group
    £6.69 RRP £7.99
      • This item is available to pre-order.
      • Due for release: 8 July 2021.
        We expect to receive the item from our suppliers on or around this date.
      • Delivery cost of this item to United Kingdom: £2.00
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy

Description

Sabrina the Teenage Witch meets Sex Education. Jessie Jones has just discovered she’s a witch, but she still has to deal with the patriarchy. A feisty, funny YA series about discovering your place… and your power.

New girl, new school, new life on stupid island, thanks mum. All Jessie Jones wants is to keep her head down, avoid school douchebag Callum Henderson and coast, middle-of-the-road-like. But when strange powers start to manifest during crippling period pains, flying under the radar seems highly unlikely. Can Jessie embrace her new-found witchiness, control her erratic powers and work out a way to bring down Callum and his cult of toxic masculinity?

The funny, angsty, punchy YA debut is perfect for fans of Holly Bourne.

Specifications

Author
Genre
Publisher
Type
Binding
Paperback
Cat. No.
5069637
EAN
9781510109322
ISBN
9781510109322