• [Hexed: Don't Get Mad, Get Powers (Product Image)]
  • Hexed: Don't Get Mad, Get Powers

    Author: Julia Tuffs
    Published by: Orion Publishing Group

    £5.99 RRP £7.99

      • Delivery cost of this item to United Kingdom: £2.00
      • Once dispatched, estimated delivery within the United Kingdom is 3 to 5 working days
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy
    Embed

    Copy and paste the following code where you want the embed to appear.

    If you're an affiliate make sure your code is set in the “Affiliate” section.

    Affiliates

    If you are an affiliate you can add your code to the share link by entering it here

Product Description

Sabrina the Teenage Witch meets Sex Education. Jessie Jones has just discovered she’s a witch, but she still has to deal with the patriarchy. A feisty, funny YA series about discovering your place… and your power.

New girl, new school, new life on stupid island, thanks mum. All Jessie Jones wants is to keep her head down, avoid school douchebag Callum Henderson and coast, middle-of-the-road-like. But when strange powers start to manifest during crippling period pains, flying under the radar seems highly unlikely. Can Jessie embrace her new-found witchiness, control her erratic powers and work out a way to bring down Callum and his cult of toxic masculinity?

The funny, angsty, punchy YA debut is perfect for fans of Holly Bourne.

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

Author
Genre
Publisher
Type
Binding
  • Paperback
Cat. No.
  • 5069637
EAN
  • 9781510109322
ISBN
  • 9781510109322