• [The Time Police: Book 3: Saving Time (Hardcover) (Product Image)]
  • The Time Police: Book 3: Saving Time (Hardcover)

    Author: Jodi Taylor
    Published by: Headline Publishing Group

    £14.99 RRP £18.99

      • Delivery cost of this item to United Kingdom: £3.00
      • Estimated delivery within the United Kingdom is 3 to 5 working days
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy

Product Description

From the bestselling author of THE CHRONICLES OF ST MARY’S.

The further antics of Luke, Jane and Matthew.

Aka Team Weird.

Aka the three most unlikely recruits ever to join the Time Police.

FOR FANS OF DOCTOR WHO, BEN AARONOVITCH AND JASPER FFORDE.

Readers love the Time Police:

‘This got five stars only because I couldn’t give it six!’

‘I don’t think I’ve ever laughed out loud so much reading a book’

‘I am always gutted when I finish a Jodi Taylor book as I know I will have to wait for the next one’

‘Joyous, breakneck-speed adventures’

‘Lots more in this series please’

‘This book is BRILLIANT’

‘Brilliantly conceived and flawlessly written’

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

Author
Genre
Publisher
Type
Binding
  • Hardback
Cat. No.
  • 5066186
EAN
  • 9781472273239
ISBN
  • 9781472273239