• [Elizabeth Cage: Book 3: Long Shadows (Product Image)]
  • Elizabeth Cage: Book 3: Long Shadows

    • Currently Unavailable
    Author: Jodi Taylor
    Published by: Headline Publishing Group

    £7.59 RRP £8.99

    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.
      • Store prices may vary

Product Description

The third novel in the gripping supernatural thriller series from international bestselling author Jodi Taylor, perfect for fans of Sarah Painter, Genevieve Cogman and Ben Aaronovitch.

‘I don’t know who I am. I don’t know what I am.’

The identity of Elizabeth Cage has always been a mystery. Even she doesn’t know who she is.

But someone has suspicions. Someone has played the long game. Someone is about to find out.

And it’s not Elizabeth herself.

Readers love Jodi Taylor:

‘Jodi Taylor does brilliant, strong female heroes, and Elizabeth follows on from Max in the St Mary’s series’

‘I look forward to another adventure with this quirky and perfectly matched pair’

‘Hold on to your seat and close your eyes if you dare!’

‘Gripping and full of curious plot turns’

‘An on-the-edge-of-your-seat thriller where no assumptions can be made’

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

Author
Genre
Publisher
Type
Binding
  • Paperback
Cat. No.
  • 5069149
EAN
  • 9781472267528
ISBN
  • 9781472267528