• [Awaiting product image]
  • Pre-Order Elizabeth Cage: Book 3: Long Shadows
    Author: Jodi Taylor
    Published by: Headline Publishing Group
    £7.59 RRP £8.99
      • This item is available to pre-order.
      • Due for release: August 2021.
        We expect to receive the item from our suppliers on or around this date.
      • Delivery cost of this item to United Kingdom: £2.00
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy

Description

The third novel in the gripping supernatural thriller series from international bestselling author Jodi Taylor, perfect for fans of Sarah Painter, Genevieve Cogman and Ben Aaronovitch.

‘I don’t know who I am. I don’t know what I am.’

The identity of Elizabeth Cage has always been a mystery. Even she doesn’t know who she is.

But someone has suspicions. Someone has played the long game. Someone is about to find out.

And it’s not Elizabeth herself.

Readers love Jodi Taylor:

‘Jodi Taylor does brilliant, strong female heroes, and Elizabeth follows on from Max in the St Mary’s series’

‘I look forward to another adventure with this quirky and perfectly matched pair’

‘Hold on to your seat and close your eyes if you dare!’

‘Gripping and full of curious plot turns’

‘An on-the-edge-of-your-seat thriller where no assumptions can be made’

Specifications

Author
Genre
Publisher
Type
Binding
Paperback
Cat. No.
5069149
EAN
9781472267528
ISBN
9781472267528