• [White Ash Presents Glarien (One Shot Cover B Conor Hughes) (Product Image)]
  • Pre-Order White Ash Presents Glarien (One Shot Cover B Conor Hughes)
    From: White Ash Presents Glarien
    Author: Charlie Stickney
    Artists: Various, and Conor Hughes
    Published by: Scout Comics
    £2.65 RRP £3.60
      • This item is available to pre-order.
      • Due for release: 10 February 2021.
        We expect to receive the item from our suppliers on or around this date.
      • Delivery cost of this item to United Kingdom: £1.00
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy

Description

Just in time for Valentine’s Day, White Ash returns with three all-new tales exploring the romantic and bloody history of Glarien, the most dangerous elf to be found in the nine realms.

This White Ash one shot is a perfect collection of stories for fans of Deja Thoris, Red Sonja, or people who like seeing an elf who knows how to handle a sword.

COVER SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Specifications

Artists
Author
Genre
Previews
Publisher
Series
Type
Binding
Comic
Cat. No.
5078110
ISBN
85001576334200121