• [Chasing The Dragon #1 (Francavilla Variant) (Product Image)]
  • Chasing The Dragon #1 (Francavilla Variant)

    • Currently Unavailable
    From: Chasing The Dragon
    Author: Denton J. Tipton
    Artist: menton3
    Published by: Heavy Metal Magazine

    £3.99

    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.
      • Store prices may vary

Product Description

In Chasing the Dragon, New York Times-bestselling writer Denton J. Tipton and acclaimed painter menton3 explore a dark fantasy world ravaged by the rampant abuse of a drug made from the blood of dragons.

When two young slaves discover a terrible secret that could change the course of the world, will a meek alchemist’s apprentice and a drug-addled concubine survive long outside their cages? For fans of Game of Thrones and Breaking Bad.

COVER SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

Artist
Author
Genre
Publisher
Series
Type
Binding
  • Comic
Cat. No.
  • 5079803
ISBN
  • 85915000718200121