• [Sad Ghost Club (Product Image)]
  • Sad Ghost Club

    Author: Lize Meddings
    Published by: Hodder Children's Books

    £8.99 RRP £10.99

      • Delivery cost of this item to United Kingdom: £2.00
      • Estimated delivery within the United Kingdom is 3 to 5 working days
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy

Product Description

Ever felt anxious or alone? Like you don’t belong anywhere? Like you’re almost… invisible? Find your kindred spirits at The Sad Ghost Club. (You are not alone. Shhh. Pass it on.)

This is the story of one of those days - a day so bad you can barely get out of bed, when it’s a struggle to leave the house, and when you do, you wish you hadn’t. But even the worst of days can surprise you. When one sad ghost, alone at a crowded party, spies another sad ghost across the room, they decide to leave together. What happens next changes everything.

Because that night they start the The Sad Ghost Club - a secret society for the anxious and alone, a club for people who think they don’t belong.

For fans of Heartstopper and Jennifer Niven, and for anyone who’s ever felt invisible.

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

Author
Genres
Promotion
Publisher
Type
Wednesday Comics
Binding
  • Paperback
Cat. No.
  • 5033461
EAN
  • 9781444957358
ISBN
  • 9781444957358