• [LEGO: Jurassic World: Ultimate Sticker Collection (Product Image)]
  • Pre-Order LEGO: Jurassic World: Ultimate Sticker Collection
    Universe: Jurassic Park
    Author: Julia March
    Published by: Dorling Kindersley Ltd
    £5.99 RRP £7.99
      • This item is available to pre-order.
      • Due for release: 6 May 2021.
        We expect to receive the item from our suppliers on or around this date.
      • Delivery cost of this item to United Kingdom: £2.00
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy

Description

Enter the world of LEGO Jurassic World with this exciting sticker collection, featuring more than 1,000 stickers of dinosaurs, characters, and vehicles.

Travel to Isla Nublar and come eye to eye with amazing Ankylosauruses. Jump on your LEGO Jurassic World off-road truck and chase down a Triceratops. Rescue a Pteranodon with a net shooter, and run from a rampaging T. rex!

This LEGO Jurassic World Ultimate Sticker Collection makes the perfect gift for fans of Jurassic World and LEGO bricks alike.

(c)2020 The LEGO Group. (c)2020 Universal Studios.

Specifications

Author
Genres
Publisher
Type
Universe
Binding
Paperback
Cat. No.
5067503
EAN
9780241469316
ISBN
9780241469316