• [Seven Secrets #4 (1 Per Store Variant) (Product Image)]
  • Bagged & Boarded Seven Secrets #4 (1 Per Store Variant)
    From: Seven Secrets
    Author: Tom Taylor
    Artist: Daniele Di Nicuolo
    Published by: Boom! Studios
    £19.99
    • Last few left.

      • Sales of this item are limited to 1 per customer.
      • Delivery cost of this item to United Kingdom: £4.00
      • Once dispatched, estimated delivery within the United Kingdom is 3 to 5 working days
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy

Description

For fans of ‘Once & Future’ and ‘Undiscovered Country’ comes an all-new original series from #1 New York Times best-selling author Tom Taylor (‘DCeased’) and artist Daniele di Nicuolo (‘Mighty Morphin Power Rangers’).

Seven powerful secrets-words, wonders, weapons, and worse - with the power to destroy the world.

Seven Secrets could destroy the world.

For centuries they’ve been locked away and protected by The Order. When their stronghold is attacked and a secret revealed, the entire Order must go on the run.

The Order’s youngest member, Caspar has been trained his entire life to protect the Secrets he will never know.

Now is his chance to prove his worth-to become a Holder of one of the deadliest secrets in the world.

But Caspar has a secret of his own. And his secret could prove more dangerous than anything the Order protects…

COVER SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Specifications

Artist
Author
Genre
Packaging
Publisher
Series
Type
Wednesday Comics
Binding
Comic
Cat. No.
5030521