• [Unkindness Of Ravens #1 (2nd Printing) (Product Image)]
  • Currently Unavailable Unkindness Of Ravens #1 (2nd Printing)
    From: Unkindness Of Ravens
    Author: Dan Panosian
    Artist: Marianna Ignazzi
    Published by: Boom! Studios
    £2.65 RRP £3.60
    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.
      • Store prices may vary

Description

Not all the witches burned during the Salem Witch Trials - and the ones that survived did so together. Now, generations later, their descendants protect the ancient secrets entrusted to them. They call themselves the Ravens.

Wilma is the new girl in school, and she plans to go completely unnoticed - except that she bears an eerie resemblance to the Raven member Waverly. And Waverly just went missing.

But the truth behind Waverly’s disappearance will put the entire coven in danger - and Wilma will have to rely on power she never knew she had if she wants to save her new friends.

Writer Dan Panosian (Slots) and artist Marianna Ignazzi present a supernatural mystery, perfect for fans of The Marked and Sabrina the Teenage Witch (2019).

COVER SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Specifications

Artist
Author
Genre
Publisher
Series
Type
Wednesday Comics
Binding
Comic
Cat. No.
5030491