• [Knight Of The Ice: Volume 7 (Product Image)]
  • Pre-Order Knight Of The Ice: Volume 7
    Author: Yayoi Ogawa
    Published by: Kodansha Comics
    £9.99 RRP £10.99
      • This item is available to pre-order.
      • Due for release: 18 May 2021.
        We expect to receive the item from our suppliers on or around this date.
      • Delivery cost of this item to United Kingdom: £2.00
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy

Description

A rom-com manga on ice, perfect for fans of Princess Jellyfish and Wotakoi.

Kokoro is the talk of the figure-skating world, winning trophies and hearts. But little do they know… he’s actually a huge nerd!

From the beloved creator of You’re My Pet (Tramps Like Us).

Chitose is a serious young woman, working for the health magazine SASSO. Or at least, she would be, if she wasn’t constantly getting distracted by her childhood friend, international figure skating star Kokoro Kijinami!

In the public eye and on the ice, Kokoro is a gallant, flawless knight, but behind his glittery costumes and breathtaking spins lies a secret: he’s actually a hopeless romantic otaku, who can only land his quad jumps when Chitose is on hand to recite a spell from his favourite magical girl anime!

Specifications

Author
Genre
Publisher
Type
Binding
Trade Paperback
Volume
7
Cat. No.
5041398
EAN
9781646510849
ISBN
9781646510849