• [The Summer Of You: Volume 1 (Product Image)]
  • Pre-Order The Summer Of You: Volume 1
    Author: Nagisa Furuya
    Published by: Kodansha Comics
    £9.99 RRP £11.99
      • This item is available to pre-order.
      • Due for release: 13 April 2021.
        We expect to receive the item from our suppliers on or around this date.
      • Delivery cost of this item to United Kingdom: £2.00
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy

Description

A wistful summer blossoms between two high-school boys finding themselves and each other through a shared love of movies in this moving, dramatic, two-volume BL romance series, perfect for fans of Seven Days, Given, or I Hear the Sunspot.

Chiharu Saeki and Wataru Toda are two high school students who share a common hobby: They love to watch movies. After they meet, they become fast friends, until one day, when Chiharu confesses his love for Wataru.

Wataru says that Chiharu’s confession doesn’t bother him, and the boys continue throughout their summer, going to pilgrimages to see film spots from their favourite movies.

But the more time he spends with Chiharu, Wataru realises that he may not only be as unaffected by Chiharu’s confession as he claimed to be, but those feelings may also be mutual…

Specifications

Author
Genre
Publisher
Type
Binding
Trade Paperback
Volume
1
Cat. No.
5041473
EAN
9781646512041
ISBN
9781646512041