• [My Summer Of You: Volume 1 (Product Image)]
  • My Summer Of You: Volume 1

    Author: Nagisa Furuya
    Published by: Kodansha Comics

    £7.58 RRP £10.99

      • Delivery cost of this item to United Kingdom: £2.00
      • Once dispatched, estimated delivery within the United Kingdom is 3 to 5 working days
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy

Product Description

A wistful summer blossoms between two high-school boys finding themselves and each other through a shared love of movies in this moving, dramatic, two-volume BL romance series, perfect for fans of Seven Days, Given, or I Hear the Sunspot.

Chiharu Saeki and Wataru Toda are two high school students who share a common hobby: They love to watch movies. After they meet, they become fast friends, until one day, when Chiharu confesses his love for Wataru.

Wataru says that Chiharu’s confession doesn’t bother him, and the boys continue throughout their summer, going to pilgrimages to see film spots from their favourite movies.

But the more time he spends with Chiharu, Wataru realises that he may not only be as unaffected by Chiharu’s confession as he claimed to be, but those feelings may also be mutual…

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

Author
Genre
Previews
Promotions
Publisher
Type
Wednesday Comics
Binding
  • Trade Paperback
Volume
  • 1
Cat. No.
  • 5041473
EAN
  • 9781646512041
ISBN
  • 9781646512041