• [Five Nights At Freddy's: Fazbear Frights: Book 6: Blackbird (Product Image)]
  • Five Nights At Freddy's: Fazbear Frights: Book 6: Blackbird

    Universe: Five Nights At Freddy's
    Authors: Scott Cawthon, and 2 more
    Published by: Scholastic

    £5.75 RRP£7.99

      • Once dispatched, estimated delivery within the United Kingdom is 3 to 5 working days
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy

    Copy and paste the following code where you want the embed to appear.

    If you're an affiliate make sure your code is set in the “Affiliate” section.


    If you are an affiliate you can add your code to the share link by entering it here

Product Description

A pulse-pounding collection of three terrifying Five Night’s at Freddy’s tales.

In this sixth volume of Fazbear Frights, game creator Scott Cawthon spins three sinister stories from different corners of the Five Nights at Freddy’s world. Each story comes complete with accompanying colour artwork from a fan-favourite game artist to bring the horror to life in a whole new way.

READERS BEWARE: this collection of terrifying tales is enough to unsettle even the most hardened Five Nights at Freddy’s fans.

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

  • Paperback
Cat. No.
  • 5043019
  • 9781338703894
  • 9781338703894