• [Heart of Thorns: Book 2: Tears Of Frost (Product Image)]
  • Pre-Order Heart of Thorns: Book 2: Tears Of Frost
    Author: Bree Barton
    Published by: Harper Collins Publishers
    £6.99 RRP £7.99
      • This item is available to pre-order.
      • Due for release: 7 January 2021.
        We expect to receive the item from our suppliers on or around this date.
      • Delivery cost of this item to United Kingdom: £2.00
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy

Description

This captivating second book in Bree Barton’s Heart of Thorns trilogy deftly explores the effects of power in a dark magical kingdom-and the fierce courage it takes to claim your body as your own. T

his feminist teen fantasy is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Leigh Bardugo. Mia Rose is back from the dead. Her memories are hazy, her body numb-but she won’t stop searching. Her only hope to save the boy she loves and the sister who destroyed her is to find the mother she can never forgive.

After her mother’s betrayal, Pilar is on a hunt of her own-to seek out the only person who can exact revenge. All goes according to plan until she collides with Prince Quin, the boy whose sister she killed.

As Mia, Pilar, and Quin forge dangerous new alliances, they are bewitched by the snow kingdom’s promise of freedom…but nothing is as it seems under the kingdom’s glimmering ice.

Specifications

Author
Genre
Publisher
Type
Binding
Paperback
Cat. No.
5044900
EAN
9780062447722
ISBN
9780062447722