• [Forever Home (Original) (Product Image)]
  • Forever Home (Original)

    • Currently Unavailable
    Author: Jenna Ayoub
    Artist: Jenna Ayoub
    Published by: Boom! Studios

    £6.89 RRP £9.99

    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.
      • Store prices may vary
    Embed

    Copy and paste the following code where you want the embed to appear.

    If you're an affiliate make sure your code is set in the “Affiliate” section.

    Affiliates

    If you are an affiliate you can add your code to the share link by entering it here

Product Description

A new middle-grade graphic novel for fans of Sheets and Anya’s Ghost from acclaimed cartoonist Jenna Ayoub (Adventure Time) about a girl named Willow, who’s got two parents in the military and has lived a nomadic childhood that’s made it seem impossible to find a place she can call home - until now!

And when the family arrives at their latest stop-the historic Hadleigh House-Willow encounters something that doesn’t help her chances of staying put GHOSTS!

Hadleigh House’s spectral occupants have been scaring off would-be residents for decades, and they intend to keep the house to themselves.

But Willow’s not about to let some nagging spirits force her to move for the millionth time. It’s just a matter of convincing Willow’s parents that this old house is the one for them-ghosts and all…

*** COVER SUBJECT TO CHANGE ***

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

Artist
Author
Genre
Previews
Publisher
Type
Wednesday Comics
Binding
  • Trade Paperback
Cat. No.
  • 5001071
ISBN
  • 9781684156030