• [100% Unofficial: Stranger Things (Hardcover) (Product Image)]
  • Pre-Order 100% Unofficial: Stranger Things (Hardcover)
    Universe: Stranger Things
    Author: Amy Wills
    Published by: Dean & Son
    £6.43 RRP £9.99
      • This item is available to pre-order.
      • Due for release: 4 October 2020.
        We expect to receive the item from our suppliers on or around this date.
      • Delivery cost of this item to United Kingdom: £2.00
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy

Description

This is the ultimate unofficial guide to Stranger Things!

If you love 80s references, scary monsters, playing dungeons and dragons, riding your bike, hanging with your friends and saving the world, then this show is for you, and this guide is all you need!

Packed with fun facts about favourite episodes, character profiles, new series speculation, awesome pics and super secrets, this is the perfect gift for fans of Mike, Will, Dustin, Lucas and Eleven. The guide explores all those unanswered questions like ‘what is an Eggo?’, ‘where is Barb?’ and ‘why is Steve’s hair so great?’

Step into the world of the Upside Down if you dare!

Specifications

Author
Genres
Publisher
Type
Universe
Binding
Hardback
Volume
100
Cat. No.
4932987
EAN
9781405298957
ISBN
9781405298957