• [The Worst Of All Possible Worlds (Product Image)]
  • Pre-Order The Worst Of All Possible Worlds
    Author: Alex White
    Published by: Orbit Books
    £11.99 RRP £13.99
      • This item is available to pre-order.
      • Due for release: 27 July 2020.
        We expect to receive the item from our suppliers on or around this date.
      • Delivery cost of this item to United Kingdom: £3.00
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy

Description

The rag-tag crew of the Capricious is hunting down rogue AI, ancient colony ships, and the biggest treasure the universe has ever seen in the final book of this pulse-pounding space adventure series for fans of Firefly and The Expanse.

The crew of the Capricious seems to leave a trail of devastation wherever they go. But with powerful enemies in pursuit and family and friends under attack planetside, there’s no time to worry about all that.

Ensnared by the legend of Origin, humanity’s birthplace, and a long-dead form of magic, the Capricious takes off on a journey to find the first colony ship…and magic that could bring down gods.

Specifications

Author
Genre
Publisher
Type
Binding
Paperback
Cat. No.
4899013
EAN
9780316412148
ISBN
9780316412148