• [The Postman From Space (Product Image)]
  • Sale Currently Unavailable The Postman From Space
    Author: Guillaume Perreault
    Artist: Guillaume Perreault
    Published by: Holiday House
    £5.99 Was £8.27 RRP £11.99
    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.
      • Store prices may vary

Description

Bob is a dedicated and deadpan mail carrier who remains unfazed when assigned a new postal route that takes his space ship to surprising planets.

One is shaped like a bone and full of cosmic dogs who can’t wait to get a tasty bite out of a postman. The colourful art features extraterrestrials, from a giant blue farmer to a small cactus-like creature, and cinematic views of awe-inspiring alien landscapes.

Bob’s adventures to make his five deliveries are as harrowing as they are hilarious in this award-winning graphic novel, perfect for fans of Jeff Smith’s Bone comics. Available in softcover and hardcover editions.

COVER SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Specifications

Artist
Author
Genres
Previews
Publisher
Type
Binding
Trade Paperback
Cat. No.
4828426
ISBN
9780823445844