• [Black Max: Volume 2 (Product Image)]
  • Black Max: Volume 2

    Author: Various
    Artist: Various
    Published by: Rebellion

    £8.96 RRP £12.99

      • Delivery cost of this item to United Kingdom: £2.00
      • Once dispatched, estimated delivery within the United Kingdom is 3 to 5 working days
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy

Product Description

Bi-planes vs giant vampire bats in this thrilling collection of war comics with a horror twist!

Lieutenant Tom Wilson returns to battle Baron Maximilien Von Klorr and his attack force of giant vampire bats in a continuation of the popular series. The World War One era story moves to England with a monstrous albino bat attacking London with each page beautifully drawn by Alfonso Font working on one of his very first comic series.

This exciting World War One aviation adventure is ideal for fans of Charleys War, Battle, and Hammer horror films!

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

Artist
Author
Genres
Publisher
Type
Wednesday Comics
Binding
  • Trade Paperback
Volume
  • 2
Cat. No.
  • 4811596
EAN
  • 9781781088623
ISBN
  • 9781781088623