• [Adler #2 (Cover B Mccaffrey) (Product Image)]
  • Adler #2 (Cover B Mccaffrey)

    • Sale
    • Currently Unavailable
    From: Adler
    Author: Lavie Tidhar
    Artist: Paul McCaffrey
    Published by: Titan Comics

    £1.33 Was £2.65 RRP £3.60
    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.
      • Store prices may vary

Product Description

After uniting some of the most famous heroines of the Victorian age including Jane Eyre, Miss Havisham and Marie Curie, Irene Adler must finally come face-to-face with Sherlock Holmes’s greatest nemesis, Moriarty!

World Fantasy Award winning writer Lavie Tidhar and TMNT artist Paul McCaffrey present an alternate history of the greatest literary characters of the 19th Century in the vein of Alan Moore and Kevin O’Neill’s The League of Extraordinary Gentlemen!

COVER SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

Artist
Author
Genres
Previews
Publisher
Series
Type
Wednesday Comics
Binding
  • Comic
Cat. No.
  • 4781028
ISBN
  • 79361173560600221