• [Mirka Andolfo's Mercy #1 (Cover A Andolfo) (Product Image)]
  • Mirka Andolfo's Mercy #1 (Cover A Andolfo)

    • Sale
    • Currently Unavailable
    From: Mirka Andolfo's Mercy
    Author: Mirka Andolfo
    Artist: Mirka Andolfo
    Published by: Image Comics

    Subscribe & Save

    Subscribe now to the Mirka Andolfo's Mercy series and save! View offer

    Single Issue Price: £1.33 Was £2.65 RRP £3.60

    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.
      • Store prices may vary

Product Description

SERIES PREMIERE!

When the placid mining village of Woodsburgh is disturbed by a series of brutal murders, the settlement is in turmoil. And as the first snow covers the chaos in a white blanket, a mysterious woman in black arrives, eliciting a totally different kind of unrest.

But who is Lady Hellaine, really? And what’s her secret agenda? Acclaimed UNNATURAL creator MIRKA ANDOLFO presents a sensual Victorian gothic horror about otherness, damnation, redemption, and what it means to be a monster in a horror tale perfect for fans of Penny Dreadful, Crimson Peak, The Alienist, Parasol Protectorate, and Dark Shadows.

COVER SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

Artist
Author
Genre
Previews
Publisher
Series
Type
Wednesday Comics
Binding
  • Comic
Cat. No.
  • 4783039
EAN
  • 70985302975500111