• [Honor Lost (Hardcover) (Product Image)]
  • Honor Lost (Hardcover)

    • Currently Unavailable
    Authors: Rachel Caine, and Ann Aguirre
    Published by: Harper Collins Publishers

    £10.99 RRP £12.99

    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.
      • Store prices may vary
    Embed

    Copy and paste the following code where you want the embed to appear.

    If you're an affiliate make sure your code is set in the “Affiliate” section.

    Affiliates

    If you are an affiliate you can add your code to the share link by entering it here

Product Description

Quick-thinking Leviathan pilot Zara Cole must stop a planet-eating monster or lose everyone she loves in the finale of this acclaimed trilogy from New York Times bestselling authors Rachel Caine and Ann Aguirre. Perfect for fans of Illuminae and The Fifth Wave.

Space renegade Zara Cole may have finally met her match. Lifekiller a creature that can devour entire planets is spreading terror throughout the universe, and it seems nothing can stand in the monstrous godking s way.

Zara s street smarts may not be enough when their enemy could be anywhere, destroying civilizations and picking his teeth with the bones.

With human enemies, alien creatures, and mechanical stalkers on her tail, it s down to the wire for Zara to save the galaxy and the people she calls home before the godking consumes them all.

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

Authors
Genre
Promotion
Publisher
Type
Binding
  • Hardback
Cat. No.
  • 4775980
EAN
  • 9780062571052
ISBN
  • 9780062571052