• [Honor Lost (Hardcover) (Product Image)]
  • Honor Lost (Hardcover)
    Authors: Ann Aguirre, and Rachel Caine
    Published by: Harper Collins Publishers
    £10.99 RRP £12.99
      • Delivery cost of this item to United Kingdom: £3.00
      • Once dispatched, estimated delivery within the United Kingdom is 3 to 5 working days
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy

Description

Quick-thinking Leviathan pilot Zara Cole must stop a planet-eating monster or lose everyone she loves in the finale of this acclaimed trilogy from New York Times bestselling authors Rachel Caine and Ann Aguirre. Perfect for fans of Illuminae and The Fifth Wave.

Space renegade Zara Cole may have finally met her match. Lifekiller a creature that can devour entire planets is spreading terror throughout the universe, and it seems nothing can stand in the monstrous godking s way.

Zara s street smarts may not be enough when their enemy could be anywhere, destroying civilizations and picking his teeth with the bones.

With human enemies, alien creatures, and mechanical stalkers on her tail, it s down to the wire for Zara to save the galaxy and the people she calls home before the godking consumes them all.

Specifications

Authors
Genre
Promotion
Publisher
Type
Binding
Hardback
Cat. No.
4775980
EAN
9780062571052
ISBN
9780062571052