• [Witness X (Product Image)]
  • Pre-Order Witness X
    Author: SE Moorhead
    Published by: Trapeze
    £7.99 RRP £8.99
      • This item is available to pre-order.
      • Due for release: 3 February 2020.
        We expect to receive the item from our suppliers on or around this date.
      • Delivery cost of this item to United Kingdom: £2.00
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy
    • This item is not expected to arrive before Christmas. Need a gift quickly? Send an eVoucher with instant delivery.

Description

She’s the only one who can access the truth…

Fourteen years ago, the police caged a notorious serial killer who abducted and butchered two victims every February. He was safe behind bars. Wasn’t he?

But then another body is discovered, and soon enough, the race is on to catch the real killer. Neuropsychologist Kyra Sullivan fights to use a new technology that accesses the minds of the witnesses, working with the police to uncover the truth.

Will Kyra discover the person behind the murders, and if so, at what cost? And how far will she go to ensure justice is served?

An addictive futuristic thriller, perfect for fans of Stranger Things.

Specifications

Author
Genre
Publisher
Type
Binding
Paperback
Cat. No.
4744412
EAN
9781409180333
ISBN
9781409180333