• [Folklords #1 (One Per Store Variant) (Product Image)]
  • Sale Currently Unavailable Bagged & Boarded Folklords #1 (One Per Store Variant)
    From: Folklords
    Author: Matt Kindt
    Artist: Matt Smith
    Published by: Boom! Studios
    £10.00 Was £39.99 RRP £39.99
    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.
      • Store prices may vary

Description

From Narnia to Harry Potter, we’ve seen our hero leave the real world for a fantasy world-but in Ansel’s world of monsters and magic he’s haunted by visions of our world with tailored suits and modern technology!

Ansel embarks on his Quest to find the mysterious Folklords, hoping they can explain his visions…but looking for the Folklords is punishable by death. What will Ansel risk to find out about the world he has never truly belonged in?

Eisner Award-nominated writer Matt Kindt (Grass Kings, Black Badge) teams with acclaimed artist Matt Smith (Hellboy And The B.P.R.D.) challenge everything you know about the line between fantasy and reality in a new series for fans of Die, Middlewest and Fables.

COVER SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Specifications

Artist
Author
Genre
Packaging
Publisher
Series
Type
Wednesday Comics
Binding
Comic
Cat. No.
4712978
EAN
84428400746700151