• [I'm Standing On Million Lives: Volume 5 (Product Image)]
  • I'm Standing On Million Lives: Volume 5
    Author: Naoki Yamakawa
    Artist: Akinari Nao
    Published by: Kodansha Comics
    £8.99 RRP £9.99
      • Delivery cost of this item to United Kingdom: £2.00
      • Once dispatched, estimated delivery within the United Kingdom is 3 to 5 working days
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy

Description

Yusuke Yotsuya doesn’t care about getting into high school; he just wants to get back home to his game and away from other people.

But when he suddenly finds himself in a real-life fantasy game alongside his two gorgeous classmates, he discovers a new world of possibility and excitement.

Despite a rough start, Yusuke and his friend fight to level up and clear the challenges set before them by a mysterious figure from the future, but before long, they find that they’re not just battling for their own lives, but for the lives of millions!

A new fantasy perfect for fans of Sword Art Online and That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime!

COVER SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Specifications

Artist
Author
Genre
Previews
Publisher
Type
Binding
Trade Paperback
Volume
5
Cat. No.
4742357
ISBN
9781632368980