• [The Stars We Steal (Product Image)]
  • Pre-Order The Stars We Steal
    Author: Alexa Donne
    Published by: Titan Books
    £6.99 RRP £7.99
      • This item is available to pre-order.
      • Due for release: 4 February 2020.
        We expect to receive the item from our suppliers on or around this date.
      • Delivery cost of this item to United Kingdom: £2.00
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy
    • This item is not expected to arrive before Christmas. Need a gift quickly? Send an eVoucher with instant delivery.

Description

The follow-up to Alexa Donne s sci-fi romance, Brightly Burning

Engagement season is in the air. Eighteen-year-old Princess Leonie “Leo” Kolburg, heir to a faded European spaceship, has only one thing on her mind: which lucky bachelor can save her family from financial ruin?

But when Leo’s childhood friend and first love, Elliot, returns as the captain of a successful whiskey ship, everything changes. Elliot was the one who got away, the boy Leo’s family deemed to be unsuitable for marriage. Now he’s the biggest catch of the season and he seems determined to make Leo’s life miserable.

But old habits die hard, and as Leo navigates the glittering balls of the Valg Season, she finds herself falling for her first love in a game of love, lies, and past regrets.

Fans of Katharine McGee and Kiera Cass will be dazzled by this world of lost love and royal intrigue.

Specifications

Author
Genres
Promotions
Publisher
Type
Binding
Paperback
Cat. No.
4671213
EAN
9781789090185
ISBN
9781789090185