• [Folklords #1 (Cover A Smith) (Product Image)]
  • Folklords #1 (Cover A Smith)
    Author: Matt Kindt
    Artist: Matt Smith
    Published by: Boom! Studios

    Subscribe & Save

    Subscribe now to the Folklords series and save! View offer

    Single Issue Price: £2.65 RRP £3.60

      • Delivery cost of this item to United Kingdom: £1.00
      • Once dispatched, estimated delivery within the United Kingdom is 3 to 5 working days
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy

Description

From Narnia to Harry Potter, we’ve seen our hero leave the real world for a fantasy world-but in Ansel’s world of monsters and magic he’s haunted by visions of our world with tailored suits and modern technology!

Ansel embarks on his Quest to find the mysterious Folklords, hoping they can explain his visions…but looking for the Folklords is punishable by death. What will Ansel risk to find out about the world he has never truly belonged in?

Eisner Award-nominated writer Matt Kindt (Grass Kings, Black Badge) teams with acclaimed artist Matt Smith (Hellboy And The B.P.R.D.) challenge everything you know about the line between fantasy and reality in a new series for fans of Die, Middlewest and Fables.

COVER SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Specifications

Artist
Author
Genre
Previews
Publisher
Type
Wednesday Comics
Binding
Comic
Cat. No.
4675082
EAN
84428400746700111