• [Find Me (Product Image)]
  • Find Me

    Author: Tahereh Mafi
    Published by: Electric Monkey

    £6.99 RRP £7.99

      • Delivery cost of this item to United Kingdom: £2.00
      • Once dispatched, estimated delivery within the United Kingdom is 3 to 5 working days
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy

Product Description

Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi’s New York Times bestselling Shatter Me trilogy, this book collects the final two companion novellas, Shadow Me and Reveal Me, leading up to the explosive final in the series.

Juliette is still reeling from Warner’s betrayal, and Kenji is trying to balance his friendship with her with his responsibilities as a leader of the resistance against the Reestablishment.

Things get even more interesting when an unexpected person from Omega Point’s past surfaces.

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

Author
Genre
Publisher
Type
Binding
  • Paperback
Cat. No.
  • 4660286
EAN
  • 9781405297714
ISBN
  • 9781405297714