• [Star Pig #4 (Cover A Richard) (Product Image)]
  • Star Pig #4 (Cover A Richard)
    Author: Delilah S. Dawson
    Artist: Francesco Gaston
    Published by: Idw Publishing

    Subscribe & Save

    Subscribe now to the Star Pig series and save! View offer

    Single Issue Price: £2.65 RRP £3.60

      • Delivery cost of this item to United Kingdom: £1.00
      • Once dispatched, estimated delivery within the United Kingdom is 3 to 5 working days
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy

Description

Vess has been stranded in space, saved by a gigantic tardigrade, escaped an obsessed sentient cloud, and swept off her feet by an alien doctor.

Yet somehow, things are about to get even weirder! From the mind of New York Times bestseller Delilah S. Dawson (Star Wars: Forces of Destiny, Marvel Action: Spider-Man) comes an inventive story about loss and resiliency. Nostalgia-tinged humour, perfect for fans of Saga and Guardians of the Galaxy. Series covers by totally radical artist Sara Richard!

COVER SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Specifications

Artist
Author
Genre
Previews
Publisher
Type
Wednesday Comics
Binding
Comic
Cat. No.
4649502
EAN
82771401821900411