• [Mission Critical (Product Image)]
  • Pre-Order Mission Critical
    Author: Jonathan Strahan
    Published by: Rebellion
    £7.99 RRP £8.99
      • This item is available to pre-order.
      • Due for release: 8 July 2019.
        We expect to receive the item from our suppliers on or around this date.
      • Delivery cost of this item to United Kingdom: £2.00
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy

Description

SPACE IS DANGEROUS

The greatest threat, to those who dare venture among the stars, isn’t from aliens, or enemy nations, or cosmic forces from outside reality, but from the simple things on which our lives in space are built: the engines and control systems, the machines that provide our atmosphere, our gravity, even our food and water.

In the vein of Andy Weir’s The Martian and James S. A. Corey’s Expanse books, Mission Critical tells the stories of when the machines go wrong.

Featuring stories by Peter F. Hamilton, Alastair Reynolds, Ann Leckie and many others.

Specifications

Author
Genre
Publisher
Type
Binding
Paperback
Cat. No.
4582809
EAN
9781781085806
ISBN
9781781085806