• [Torchwood: 25: Night Of The Fendahl (Product Image)]
  • Pre-Order Torchwood: 25: Night Of The Fendahl
    From: Doctor Who
    Universe: Doctor Who
      • This item is available to pre-order.
      • Due for release: 2 June 2019.
        We expect to receive the item from our suppliers on or around this date.
      • Delivery cost of this item to United Kingdom: £2.00
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy


Marco makes films. You wouldn’t like them. The lighting’s shoddy, the sets are cheap and the sound’s appalling. But there’s an audience for them.

Because they’re films in which bad things happen to women. Marco’s latest venture is based on real events. Events which took place in Fetch Priory many years ago. It’s an anthology piece, and Marco needs one final victim. But the last victim is not who anyone is expecting. Death has returned to Fetch Priory. And Death is no-one’s victim.

In this recommencement of the monthly Torchwood range, the first four adventures find the Torchwood team facing well-known monsters and villains from Doctor Who. In this first adventure, the story takes place in the same location and features the same foes from the very popular 1977 televised Doctor Who story, Image of the Fendahl.

CAST: Eve Myles (Gwen Cooper), Bradley Freegard (Phil), Gavin Swift (Derek), Gerald Tyler (Marco), Guy Adams (Ged). Other parts played by members of the cast.

NOTE: Torchwood contains adult material and may not be suitable for younger listeners.


Cat. No.