• [Metalshark Bro #1 (Product Image)]
  • Currently Unavailable Metalshark Bro #1
    Authors: Bob Frantz, and Kevin Cuffe
    Artist: Walt Ostlie
    Published by: Scout Comics
    £2.65 RRP £3.35
    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.
      • Store prices may vary

Description

The next entry in the new BINGE! Imprint where Scout releases a World Premiere issue followed by the entire story a few months later in one volume.

What the Fin is a Metalshark Bro? Well, here’s the liner notes summary: a traditional shark stumbles upon Satan’s nephew and is forcibly given anthropomorphic qualities. With his newfound human physique and propensity for violence, he’s tasked with collecting the souls of those that have sworn allegiance to Satan.

The only problem? He just wants to be a normal shark again! Naturally, he swears bloody vengeance and, uh, a whole lot of death ensues! Metalshark Bro! is perfect for fans of Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Tenacious D, and Rick and Morty.

COVER SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Specifications

Artist
Authors
Genre
Publisher
Type
Wednesday Comics
Binding
Comic
Cat. No.
4497363
EAN
85999000268200111